Contact Vion Rundvee B.V.

Bezoekadres

Vion Rundvee B.V.

Enschotsestraat 28

5013 BD Tilburg

T 013 462 08 65

Contactgegevens Vion Rundvee buitendienst

Regio telefoonnummer E-mail
Noord Nederland
Bart Kooi 06-57420868 bart.kooi@vionfood.com
Barry Meijer 06-22998315 barry.meijer@vionfood.com
Wiebe Wybrandi 06-22947476 wiebe.wybrandi@vionfood.com
Midden Nederland
Cor van Donkelaar 06-22241399 cor.van.donkelaar@vionfood.com
Johan Hassink 06-22947494 johan.hassink@vionfood.com
Henk Holtermann 06-51145661 henk.holtermann@vionfood.com
Jan Kraesgenberg 06-53440103 jan.kraesgenberg@vionfood.com
Richard Thijert 06-22240476 richard.thijert@vionfood.com
Ad Wopereis 06-22464297 ad.wopereis@vionfood.com
Huub Wopereis 06-22464298 huub.wopereis@vionfood.com
Zuid Nederland
Arnold van Dongen 06-22916090 arnold.van.dongen@vionfood.com
Bert Jacobs 06-55465659 bert.jacobs@vionfood.com
John van der Heijden 06-22241402 john.van.der.heijden@vionfood.com
Gerard Kuijpers 06-22947493 gerard.kuijpers@vionfood.com
Gert Raedts 06-22524638 gert.raedts@vionfood.com
Nederland
John Essink 06-55307936 john.essink@vionfood.com
Willem van Roessel 06-51506090 willem.van.roessel@vionfood.com
Marco Versteijnen 06-51552487 marco.versteijnen@vionfood.com
opgave vee opgave.rundvee@vionfood.com